Skip to main content

SCTRC Advisory Council


Pamela Brown RN,BSN, CPHQ, CPPS

Vice President Quality & Patient Safety
Arkansas Hospital Association

Catherine Corless

Associate General Counsel, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Lauren Fields MBA, BSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer
ARCare – Little Rock Medical

Kathryn Neill PharmD, FNAP

Associate Provost for Academics
Director of Interprofessional Administrative and Curricular Affairs
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice


Tearsanee Carlisle Davis DNP, FNP-BC

Director, Clinical and Advanced Practice Operations
University of Mississippi Medical Center- Center for Telehealthn

Sonja R. Fuqua PhD, RN

Director of Clinical Quality
Mississippi Primary Health Care Association

Ryan Kelly

Executive Director
Mississippi Rural Health Association

Timothy H. Moore

Mississippi Hospital Association


David Charles MD

Professor & Vice-Chairman of Neurology
Chief Medical Officer Neuroscience Inst.
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Susan Elswick EdD, LCSW, RPT-S

Faculty Director, iIMPACT and ICHC Associate Professor, School of Social Work
PCIT Certified Therapist Certified AutPlay® Therapy Provider
University of Memphis

Nan Gaylord PhD, ARN, FAANP, FAAN

Director of the Center for Nursing Practice
Vine School Health Center Administrator
The University of Tennessee, College of Nursing

Amber B. Humphrey

Assistant Director of Telemedicine
Vanderbilt Network Services

Debra Philpot BSN, RN

Neuroscience and Telehealth Administrator
TriStar Health

Tina Pilgreen MS

Director, State Office of Rural Health
Division of Health Disparities Elimination

Joshua E. Scales MBA, CLSSGB

Founder & CEO
Uniti Health, LLC