­

  Latest News

National Telehealth Webinar Series: Q&A with the TRCs – Answers to Your Most Burning Telehealth Questions

Click here to register! June 16, 2016 8 AM HST, 10 AM AKDT, 11 AM PDT, 12 PM MDT, 1 PM CDT, 2 PM EDG This webinar will feature a panel of Telehealth Resource Center [...]

By |May 25th, 2016|Categories: Uncategorized|0 Comments

Tennessee Research Project

The SCTRC is conducting research in Tennessee assessing the current and future state of Telehealth in Tennessee. If you are a Telehealth provider in Tennessee and would like to participate, please contact Brittany Beasley, South Central [...]

By |May 12th, 2016|Categories: Uncategorized|0 Comments

Make the technology connection! It’s time for Telehealth Talk! (Episode 9)

  Episode 9 features Teague Johnson, IT/Video Conference Manager, at the University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (UAMS). Listen as Teague shares about his educational background and the career steps that brought him [...]

By |May 11th, 2016|Categories: General, Podcasts, Technology, Telehealth, Uncategorized|0 Comments

From Jennifer’s Story to Underserved: Learn How Telehealth Technology is Changing Lives

Meet Jennifer. Jennifer is 5 months pregnant and lives in a rural area of the south. Jennifer’s pregnancy is considered high risk, which means she must be monitored more closely. This means more doctor’s visits, [...]

By |May 10th, 2016|Categories: Real World Examples, Telehealth, Uncategorized|0 Comments